• 536.jpg

Leadership

Brandy Waters.jpg

Brandy Waters, PE, VMA

  • President
  • Bwaters@sunlandgrp.com
  • Austin, TX
Ben Thompson.jpg

Ben Thompson, CVS

  • Senior Vice President Development & Marketing
  • Bthompson@sunlandgrp.com
  • Austin, TX
Mitch_Chokas3.jpg

Mitch Chokas

  • Senior Vice President
  • Mchokas@sunlandgrp.com
  • Dallas, TX
Wendy Pearce.jpg

Wendy Pearce

  • Vice President, Finance
  • Accounting@sunlandgrp.com
  • Austin, TX
Keith Usher.jpg

Keith Usher, VMA

  • Senior Vice President of PM/CM Services
  • Kusher@sunlandgrp.com
  • Denver, CO
Joel Bock.jpg

Joel Bock, PE, LI

  • Civil Engineering & Land Development
  • Jbock@sunlandgrp.com
  • Austin, TX
Wilson Garcia.jpg

Wilson Garcia, MBA, PMP, ITIL

  • Vice President of Innovation & Technology
  • Houston, TX
Hoevelman, Stuart 2.jpg

Stuart Hoevelman, CPE

  • Chief Cost Estimator
  • San Antonio, TX
Headshot2.jpg

Ronan O’Connor, AICP

  • Vice President of Land Planning & Entitlement
  • Licensed Drone Pilot
  • Austin, TX
Dale Photo 2.jpg

Dale Austin, RA, AIA

  • Vice President of Architecture
  • Daustin@sunlandgrp.com
  • Austin, TX

Ian Davis

  • Project Controls Manager
  • Houston, TX