• 1.png

Leadership

BrandyWaterscrop.jpeg

Brandy Waters, PE, VMA

  • President
  • Bwaters@sunlandgrp.com
ctaylor headshot2.jpg

Christina Taylor

  • Vice President, Business Development & Marketing
  • Ctaylor@sunlandgrp.com
Wendy Pearce.jpg

Wendy Pearce

  • Vice President, Finance
  • Accounting@sunlandgrp.com
Dale Austin Headshot 2 .jpg

Dale Austin, RA, AIA

  • Vice President, Architecture
  • Daustin@sunlandgrp.com
Wilson Garcia.jpg

Wilson Garcia, MBA, PMP, ITIL

  • Vice President, Innovation & Technology
Mitch_Chokas3.jpg

Mitch Chokas

  • Senior Vice President
  • Mchokas@sunlandgrp.com
Keith Usher.jpg

Keith Usher, VMA

  • Senior Vice President, PM/CM Services
  • Kusher@sunlandgrp.com
Joel Bock.jpg

Joel Bock, PE, LI

  • Senior Project Manager, Civil Engineering & Land Development
  • Jbock@sunlandgrp.com
Ian Davis 2 square.jpg

Ian Davis

  • Project Controls Manager
Hoevelman, Stuart 5.jpg

Stuart Hoevelman, CPE

  • Chief Cost Estimator
Ben Thompson.jpg

Ben Thompson, CVS